Dag 318 not sharing myself/my blogs in public

simson-petrol-110900

I have noticed that I write my blogs more private for myself for a couple of months now, not sharing them and so, not sharing myself.  This all started when I had to deal with several changes in my life and while I took care of them, I began to start writing more private. This has to do with the fact that when I write a blog, it will take me between 1,5 and 3 hours to finish it. I write them with care and consideration of others who will read them and times where too hectic this summer for doing that.

When I was aware of me writing more private and not openly, I noticed an uncomfortable feeling that I did not share myself. I investigated my feelings and thoughts and what came out was that this has to do with the fact that I had lost my structure of writing at least 1 blog per month and share it with the public. Having a structure works best for me as I see that I shift very easily into private writings only and hang in there.

So, nothing wrong with doing this for a while when there is less time. Now there is more time available and so I am going to direct myself in this point and give myself the structure again to write at least 1 blog per month publicly.

 

 

Geef een reactie

